Calendar of Events 2017/2018

September 4 (Monday)
Labor Day Holiday
October 16 (Monday)
Teacher Duty Day/Student Holiday (Disney Performance)
November 8 & 9 (Wed. & Thurs.)
Orbit NYC Trip (Make-Up Classes on Saturday 11/18)
November 10 (Friday)
Veterans Day Holiday
November 22 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Holiday
November 27 (Monday)
Classes Resume
December 22 (Friday)
Winter Holiday Begins – End of Day
January 8 (Monday)
Classes Resume
February 19 (Monday)
Presidents’ Day Holiday
March 9 (Friday)
Spring Holiday Begins
March 19 (Monday)
Classes Resume
 
May 28 (Monday)
Memorial Day Holiday
June 2 (Saturday)
Orbit End Of Year Showcase at Daytona Beach News-Journal Center
June 4-15 (2 Weeks)
Orbit Musical Theatre Summer Camp with performance on June 15th at Atlantic High School
July 30-August 4th (Monday)
Broadway Unplugged Musical Theatre Intensive – ages 11+
Performance will take place at the Daytona Beach News-Journal Center